War For Sale


war for sale!
we got lots of specials today
war for sale!
privatize your worries away

war for sale!
no irritating rules to obey
war for sale!
we make empire easy, credit's okay


Kelleigh McKenzie: vocals, acoustic guitar, banjo, electronic tanpura, foot stomps
Jeff Michne: lap steel, foot stomps
Scott Petito: electric bass
Dan Hickey: drums
Carol Meyer & Steve Wood: extra crunchy foot stomps

written by Kelleigh McKenzie
(c) Zatchubilly Music/ASCAP

updated: 12 years ago